Free contest for mystery authors


EDGAR AWARDS; Nov. 30 deadline; 

All books, short stories, television shows, and films [and

plays] in the mystery, crime, suspense, and intrigue fields are

eligible in their respective category if they were published or

produced for the first time in the U.S. during this calendar year.

Books from non-U.S. publishers are eligible if they are widely

distributed in the U.S. and are readily available on the shelves in

brick-and-mortar stores for the first time during the judging year.

Works should be submitted by the publisher, but may also be

submitted by the author or agent.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s